Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 19, 2019
 

Great personalized service. Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Great staff, Rami and John were excellent! I got a very good deal on the lease and everything moved very smoothly. It took a little bit of time, but totally worth it. They're very thorough and won't miss a thing along the whole process!

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 17, 2019
 

Ability to schedule my service appointment on-line. Thorough service completed in a timely manner. Courteous and helpful service attendant Saul C.). Read more

Read at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Buying a car here was great! Rami was great and got a great deal! Brad was also great and is very knowledgeable also! Definitely will recommend the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Gerald Nissan is a great dealership! Rami and Brad were very knowledgeable on the car I was looking at! And got a car that matched all my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Rami was very helpful! Brad and him were very helpful and fun to be with! I would definitely recommend Gerald Nissan to our family and friends! Overall, great experience! They gave me a really great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Rami and Brad gave a great experience buying a car! There knowledge on the cars were very helpful! We would recommend the dealership to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

Rami was very knowledgeable! He and Brad helped helped out a lot! They both made our experience great! I would definitely recommended the dealership to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019
 

My experience buying a CPO 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Edition from Gerald Nissan went as smoothly as I possibly could have hoped for. Purchasing my new-for-me SUV was a pleasant, 'kid on Christmas morning'-type exciting experience. The "deal": Before walking into the dealership, I knew what my realistic 'bottom line' trade-in value was, and the fair market value for the vehicle I was interested in was. In fairness to evaluating ANY car dealership, this responsibility is on US (the car-buying consumer). Working from this foundation, I was quickly able to negotiate a fair deal without a lot of stress/hassle/drama working with my outstanding salesman, David Shapiro. The "vibe": From the moment you drive into the Gerald Nissan dealership, to the time you walk in and interact with everyone at Gerald (in my experience) they make you feel welcomed, valued, and important, whether you're there to have your vehicle serviced, to buy something from the Parts Department, enjoy their free popcorn, or end up buying a vehicle from them - or not. Ultimately, this is why I keep coming back to Gerald. My salesman/other Gerald employees: My salesman was David Shapiro. Dave is a genuine, card-carrying, "Car Guy", and his enthusiasm for talking about Nissan's automotive technology was apparent after talking with him after the first few minutes. More importantly, Dave was a personable, courteous professional throughout the whole process - from the first "Nice to meet you" handshake, through negotiating the deal, to the last "Thank you for all you did for me to get this deal done" handshake. My overall rating for David Shapiro as a salesman is an easy call: Five stars+. I also had a very positive interaction with Will Sammauro discussing after-sales vehicle coverage options and navigating the paperwork process. Lastly, as the dealership was closing for the day, Jon Molero went out of his way to stop by and introduce himself as the dealership's sales team manager, and thank me for deciding to purchase a vehicle from Gerald. It was a brief encounter, but consistent with the professionalism I experienced the entire time I spent at the dealership that night. Bottom Line: Based on my recent car-buying experience at Gerald Nissan, I would easily recommend family and friends to give them a look the next time they're in the market for a new or used vehicle. Me? I'm also sold on Nissan quality vs the competition (at the same price point).

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review